The Hudson Valley Veteran Task Force is a group of agencies and individuals who share a common goal of helping veterans within the Hudson Valley Region

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Hudson Valley Veteran Task Force is to address the needs of those who served by having relevant agencies meet collectively, regularly and cooperatively, to ensure the timely administration of services and referrals in order to achieve an end to Veteran homelessness and meet their immediate and long term needs.

Key County Executives:

Orange

Steven M. Neuhaus

255 Main Street
845-291-2700
Goshen, NY 10924

Rockland

Ed Day

11 New Hempstead Rd
845-638-5122
New City, NY 10956
CountyExec@co.rockland.ny.us

Sullivan

Joshua Potosek

100 North St, Monticello, NY 12701
845-807-0450

Ulster

Patrick K. Ryan

244 Fair St, Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 340-3800

Dutchess

Marcus Molinaro

22 Market St., Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 486-2000
countyexec@dutchessny.gov

Putnam

Hon. MaryEllen Odell

40 Gleneida Avenue, 3rd Floor
(845) 808-1001
Carmel, New York 10512

Westchester

George Latimer

148 Martine Avenue
(914) 995-2000
White Plains, New York 10601

County Veteran Service Agencies:

Orange

Christian Farrell CFarrell@orangecountygov.com

Orange County Veteran Service Agency
111 Craigville Rd
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 291-2470

Rockland

Susan Branam BranamS@co.rockland.ny.us
Rockland County Veterans Service Agency
20 Squadron Blvd, Suite 480
New City, NY 10956
(845) 638-5244

Sullivan

John Crotty john.crotty@co.sullivan.ny.us
Sullivan County Veterans Service Agency
100 North Street, PO Box 5012
Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 807-0233

Ulster

Mark Cozzupoli mcoz@co.ulster.ny.us

Ulster County Veterans Service Agency
5 Development Ct, Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 340-3190

Dutchess

Adam Roche ARoche@dutchessny.gov

Dutchess County Veterans Service Agency
85 Civic Center Plaza #105, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 486-2060

Putnam

Karl Rohde Karl.rohde@putnamcountyny.gov

Putnam County Veterans Service Agency
110 Old Rte 6, Carmel Hamlet, NY 10512
(845) 808-1620

Westchester

Andrea Molina Veteran@westchestergov.com

Westchester Veterans Service Agency
106 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 358-4240

PFC Dwyer/Vet2Vet Organizations:

Orange

Larry Neumann lneumann@mhaorangeny.com

Orange County
Larry Neumann
73 James P Kelly Way, Middletown, NY 10940
845-342-2400 ext.1237

Rockland

Sharon Bailey sbailey@vettovetrc.org
Rockland County
Sharon Bailey
873 Route 45, Suite 108, New City, NY 10956
(845) 521-9440

Dutchess

Anthony Kavouras akavouras@mhadutchess.org

Dutchess County
Anthony Kavouras
515 Haight Ave., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 473-2500

Putnam

John Bourges jbourges@mhaputnam.org
Putnam County
John Bourges
110 Old Rte 6, Carmel Hamlet, NY 10512
(877) 331-7526

Westchester

Andrea Molina amolina@fsw.org

Westchester County
Andrea Molina
106 North Broadway, White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 358-4240

Chairpersons (Hudson Valley Veteran Task Force):